Declaration on The Digital Transformation of Education Systems in ASEAN

WE, the Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) namely Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic (Lao PDR), Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, on the occasion of the 40th and 41st ASEAN Summits in Phnom Penh on 11 November 2022;

REAFFIRMING the ASEAN Community Vision 2025 key aspiration for “a resilient community with enhanced capacity and capability to adapt and respond to social and economic vulnerabilities, disasters, climate change as well as emerging threats and challenges”;

Download the full declaration here